fbpx Lanzani Bottega & Bistrot | Krug

Désolé

This page is not valid in your langage.
Please change your location to see the article.

Lanzani Bottega & Bistrot

Lanzani Bottega & Bistrot

Italie
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.

Lorsqu’Alessandro Lanzani a quelque chose en tête, on peut être sûr que le résultat sera merveilleux. Grâce à la passion qui l’anime au quotidien, il a fait de son restaurant l’une des adresses gastronomiques les plus exclusives d’Italie, et a souvent été récompensé. Fils de boucher, Alessandro est profondément attaché à ses origines et met toute sa persévérance à créer ce point de rendez-vous de gourmets dans les collines pittoresques de Brescia. Quoi de mieux qu’un verre de Krug servi à la bonne température pour accompagner ces plats ?

Un échange avec Alessandro Lanzani

Il faut poursuivre ses rêves.
Avec qui partageriez-vous votre repas de rêve ?
J’adorerais m’asseoir autour d’une table avec Luigi Veronelli. Même s’il nous a quittés, ce gastronome réputé, critique de vins et libre penseur conserve une influence certaine en Italie. Il a fortement contribué aux appellations d’origine contrôlée sur les produits italiens.
Que vous a appris la vie ?
Il faut poursuivre ses rêves. Cela a fonctionné pour moi !
Votre première gorgée de Krug ?
Inoubliable. Je me souviens parfaitement de ma première gorgée de Krug. J’étais subjugué par son intelligence, la finesse de ses bulles et ce bouquet si riche. À ce moment précis, j’ai compris que cette gorgée aurait une empreinte sur mon avenir professionnel.

Toutes les Ambassades KRUG

icons/arrow Created with Sketch.
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.
Krug Grande Cuvée
Krug Grande Cuvée
Composé par
Sélectionné par

fbpx Lanzani Bottega & Bistrot | Krug

Page Not Found

This page is not valid in your langage.
Please change your location to see the article.

Lanzani Bottega & Bistrot

Italy
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.

When Alessandro Lanzani sets his mind to something, the result is sure to be wonderful. Through the passion that drives him every day, he has built up his restaurant into one of Italy’s most exclusive gastronomic addresses, winning a string of awards along the way. From its origins as his father’s butcher shop, Alessandro applied his trademark perseverance and commitment to create this foodie landmark in the picturesque Brescia hills. What finer accompaniment could there be than a glass of Krug, served at just the right temperature?

A talk with Alessandro Lanzani

Always pursue your dreams.
With whom would you share your dream dinner with?
I would love to sit down at a table with Luigi Veronelli. Although he is no longer with us, this famous gastronome, wine critic and radical thinker still has an influence in Italy and was a driving force behind appellations of origin for Italian produce.
What has life taught you?
Always pursue your dreams. It has worked for me!
Your first sip of Krug?
Unforgettable, I remember my first taste of Krug perfectly. I was bewitched by its brilliance, its ultra-fine bubbles and its unlimited bouquet. In that precise moment I realized that that sip would change my professional future.


Lanzani Bottega & bistrot

Brescia - IT
Via Albertano da Brescia, 41
25127, IT
+39 0303.13471

CHECK ON THE MAP
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.
icons/arrow Created with Sketch.

ALL KRUG AMBASSADES

Krug Grande Cuvée
Krug Grande Cuvée
Composed by
Selected by